Menu

User

Login:
Password:
 
Password forgotten?

Nyelv

Events

Name of eventLocationDateAction(s)
Spring Juniper OpenKaskantyú24-25 February 2018 (Sat-Sun)   
XIV. Tájfutó Maraton és Megasrpint RallyÖskü3-4 March 2018 (Sat-Sun)   
Földeák-Hagymatikum CupFöldeák, Makó3-4 March 2018 (Sat-Sun)   
Gödöllő kupaGödöllő11 March 2018 (Sun)   
Spring Cup 2018Kaskantyú15 March 2018 (Thu)   
Szeged CupKiskunhalas17-18 March 2018 (Sat-Sun)   
Szeged Cup RelayKiskunhalas17 March 2018 (Sat)   
Transmoduls CuoKislőd, Sobri Kalandpark24-25 March 2018 (Sat-Sun)   
Nyílt Hosszútávú Országos Egyéni BajnokságVelem31 March 2018 (Sat)   
Tavaszi Spartacus Kupa PrológCsákvár6 April 2018 (Fri)   
55. Tavaszi Spartacus KupaCsákvár7-8 April 2018 (Sat-Sun)   
40th Postás CupSzabadszállás14-15 April 2018 (Sat-Sun)   
Nógrád Grand Prix NightBalassagyarmat27 April 2018 (Fri)   
Nógrád Grad Prix Balassagyarmat28-30 April 2018 (Sat-Mon)   
Nógrád Grand Prix RelayBalassagyarmat29 April 2018 (Sun)   
Mecsek CupPécs, Middle-Mecsek, Fehér-kúti chalet5-6 May 2018 (Sat-Sun)   
Homokháti Jonathermál Kupa és Papp János EVFischerbócsa19-21 May 2018 (Sat-Mon)   
Homokháti Jonathermál Kupa VáltóFischerbócsa20 May 2018 (Sun)   
Night ChampionshipOrfű, Rácz tanya9 June 2018 (Sat)   
South Alföld Orienteering Days - JWOC Tour 2018Kiskunhalas10-14 July 2018 (Tue-Sat)   
Hungária Cup 2018Tapolca16-20 August 2018 (Thu-Mon)   
Legend
Expenses summary Group entry Individual entry
E-mail entry List of entries Missing identity list
Shivling Report bug | Administrator | Impress | Help