Menu

User

Login:
Password:
 
Password forgotten?

Nyelv

Events

Name of eventLocationDateAction(s)
Spring Juniper OpenKaskantyú4-5 March 2017 (Sat-Sun)   
Igaz Béla memorila and Baranya-Somogy County long distance eventPécs, volt MÉV II-es akna11 March 2017 (Sat)   
XIII. Orienteering MarathonOlaszfalu-Zirc11-12 March 2017 (Sat-Sun)   
Földeák-Hagymatikum CupFöldeák, Makó11-12 March 2017 (Sat-Sun)   
Dél-Alföldi Regionális Hosszútávú Bajnokság és Tavasz KupaBátaapáti15 March 2017 (Wed)   
54. Tavaszi Spartacus KupaOroszlány-Mindszentpuszta18-19 March 2017 (Sat-Sun)   
Hungarian Ultra Long Distance ChampionshipsBér-Buják25 March 2017 (Sat)   
Long Distance Champs' Open RacesBér25 March 2017 (Sat)   
Balaton MTBOBalatonfüred1-2 April 2017 (Sat-Sun)   
Heliktit KupaFüzérradvány-Füzérkajata1-2 April 2017 (Sat-Sun)   
Postás CupPilisvörösvár, Zajnát-hegyek8-9 April 2017 (Sat-Sun)   
Postás Cup RelayPilisvörösvár, Zajnát-hegyek8 April 2017 (Sat)   
Nógrád Grand Prix NightSalgótarján Forgáchtelep28 April 2017 (Fri)   
Nógrád Grand Prix 3x3 RelaySalgótarján Szilváskőpuszta29 April 2017 (Sat)   
Nógrád Grand PrixSalgótarján29 April - 1 May 2017 (Sat-Mon)   
Homokhát Jonathermal CupSzank3-5 June 2017 (Sat-Mon)   
Homokhát Jonathermal Cup RelaySzank4 June 2017 (Sun)   
Balaton CupSümeg, Csabrendek7-9 July 2017 (Fri-Sun)   
Hungaria CupOrfű8-12 August 2017 (Tue-Sat)   
Legend
Expenses summary Group entry Individual entry
E-mail entry List of entries Missing identity list
Shivling Report bug | Administrator | Impress | Help