Menu

User

Login:
Password:
 
Password forgotten?

Nyelv

Events

Name of eventLocationDateAction(s)
Hungarian Middle Distance ChampionshipsBükkszentlászló24 June 2017 (Sat)  
Hungarian Relay ChampionshipsMiskolc-Királyasztal25 June 2017 (Sun)   
Vakáció NagydíjFenyőfő-Porva-Csesznek vasútállomás30 June - 2 July 2017 (Fri-Sun)   
Balaton CupSümeg, Csabrendek7-9 July 2017 (Fri-Sun)   
Transmoduls Dunántúl CupAjka, Kislőd14-16 July 2017 (Fri-Sun)   
Vértes CupVértes mountains22-23 July 2017 (Sat-Sun)   
Hungaria CupOrfű8-12 August 2017 (Tue-Sat)   
Dobó István Memorial RaceRecsk, Eger26-27 August 2017 (Sat-Sun)   
Hungarian Short Distance ChampionshipsGyula16 September 2017 (Sat)  
Hungarian Short Distance Championships OpenGyula16 September 2017 (Sat)   
Hungarian Sprint Relay ChampionshipsGyula17 September 2017 (Sun)  
Hungarian Sprint Relay Championships Individual OpenGyula17 September 2017 (Sun)   
Hungarian Long Distance ChampionshipsKiskunmajsa21 October 2017 (Sat)   
ONEB OpenKiskunmajsa21 October 2017 (Sat)   
Hungarian Club Relay ChampionshipsKiskunság22 October 2017 (Sun)   
OEVB Open - JWOC trainingKiskunmajsa22 October 2017 (Sun)   
Legend
Expenses summary Group entry Individual entry
E-mail entry List of entries Missing identity list
Shivling Report bug | Administrator | Impress | Help